International Exchange
  1. Home
  2.  > International Exchange
  3.  > OGU Global Network

OGU Global Network

Osaka Gakuin University in pursuing active academic exchange, has established cooperative ties with universities around the world.OGU's global network for education and research covers 67 universities in 28 countries and regions.

OGU Global Network
Partner Universities(As of April, 2023)
Australia Australia
CQ University
University of the Sunshine Coast
Austria Austria
FH Kufstein University of Applied Sciences
Barbados Barbados
The University of the West Indies, Cave Hill Campus
Belgium Belgium
University of Haute Ecole EPHEC
Canada Canada
Medicine Hat College
University of the Fraser Valley
College of the Rockies
China China
Dalian Polytechnic University
Fudan University *
Guangdong Ocean University
Southwest University of Political Science and Law
Peking University, Law School
Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Faculty of Humanities
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Metropolitan University Prague
Finland Finland
HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Laurea University of Applied Sciences
Satakunta University of Applied Sciences
France France
Normandie Business School
University of Orléans
Paris-Dauphine University *
Université Toulouse 1 Capitole
Germany Germany
Hochschule Mainz - University of Applied Sciences
University of Bayreuth
University of Trier
Iceland Iceland
University of Iceland
Indonesia Indonesia
BINUS University
Italy Italy
University of Brescia
Korea Korea
Beakseok University
Paichai University
Sookmyung Women's University
Soonchunhyang University
Hallym University
Dankook University
Inha University
Ajou University
Lithuania Lithuania
Vilnius University
Malaysia Malaysia
Berjaya University College
Mexico Mexico
CETYS University
Netherlands Netherlands
Fontys University of Applied Sciences
New Zealand New Zealand
University of Waikato *
Philippines Philippines
University of San Carlos
Enderun Colleges
Romania Romania
West University of Timișoara
South Africa South Africa
Nelson Mandela Univesity
Spain Spain
San Jorge University
Sweden Sweden
University of Gävle
Linnaeus University
Taiwan Taiwan
Providence University
Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Tatung University
Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
Shih Chien University
Thailand Thailand
Bangkok University
Khon Kaen University
Turkey Turkey
Firat University
U.S.A. U.S.A.
Marywood University
The University of Mississippi
University of Hawai'i Kapi'olani Community College *
University of St. Thomas
Coastal Carolina University
California State University, Monterey Bay
Centenary University
University of Alaska Fairbanks

* Universities without student exchange agreement.

Back to top